Below we have included a full list of constituencies and polling districts or places found within the England & Wales, Electoral Registers 1832-1932. The polling districts or places are subject to change as more data is added to the records and these tables will be updated periodically.

To view more counties, return to the England & Wales Electoral Registers Constituency List

Polling district or placeConstituencyYears available
BiggleswadeParliamentary County of Bedfordshire, Northern or Biggleswade Division1909-1910, 1912-1915
LutonParliamentary County of Bedfordshire, Southern or Luton Division1885, 1887-1890, 1892--1900, 1902-1915
LutonMunicipal Borough of Luton. Burgess Roll1913-1914