There is a separate photo-sharing permission box in addition to your current sharing permissions in Tree Settings. If you untick the photo sharing box, your photos attached to your deceased ancestors won’t be available to anyone else. Visit our guide on your photo privacy for more information.
Accessed via cache: false
I don’t want my deceased ancestors’ photos to ever be shareable. What should I do?
Was this article helpful?